Contact Us

For more information, please visit the individual service area contact pages below:

 

West Yorkshire Joint Services

t: 0113 2530 241

e: info@wyjs.org.uk

 

Archaeological Services WYAS

t: 0113 393 9746

e: archaeology@wyjs.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Analytical Services

t: 0113 393 9712

e: analyst@wyjs.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Archaeology Advisory Service

t: 0113 393 9959

e: wyher@wyjs.org.uk 

 

West Yorkshire Ecology Service

t: 0113 393 9952

e: ecology@wyjs.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Financial Investigation Service

t: 0113 253 0241

e: info@wyjs.org.uk 

 

West Yorkshire Materials Testing Service

t: 0113 393 9793

e: dale.brockbank@wyjs.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Trading Standards

t: 0113 253 0241

e: dutyofficer@wyjs.org.uk

Citizens Advice Consumer Service: 03454 04 05 06 

 

West Yorkshire Trading Standards Calibration Services

t: 0113 253 0241

e: calibration@wyjs.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Archive Service

Bradford

t: 0113 393 9785

e: bradford@wyjs.org.uk

Calderdale

t: 01422 392 636

e: calderdale@wyjs.org.uk

Kirklees

t: 01484 221966

e: kirklees@wyjs.org.uk

Leeds

t: 0113 393 9788

e: leeds@wyjs.org.uk

Wakefield

t: 01924 305 980

e: wakefield@wyjs.org.uk